Shopping cart

Knitting & Fiber Art Events

2023 Rose City Yarn Crawl

This year's Rose City Yarn Crawl will run from Thursday, February 23 thru Sunday, February 26.

During Rose City Yarn Crawl, we will be open extended hours:
Thursday - Saturday: 10AM - 7PM
Sunday: 10AM - 6PM

For full details, please visit the Rose City Yarn Crawl page at TwoRiversWeirdSisters.com.

Event date: 
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 10:00am to 6:00pm

Virtual Stitch + Bitch

Join us every Monday at 4pm PST! This is a social stitching hour for all crafters of all levels. Get some tips, ask questions and meet some new friends!

Mondays, 4pm PST 

JOIN: Zoom Meetup

Meeting ID: 867 7666 7392

Event date: 
Monday, February 6, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, February 13, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, February 27, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 6, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 13, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 20, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 27, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 3, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 10, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 17, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 24, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 1, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 8, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 15, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 22, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 29, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 5, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 12, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 19, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 3, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2023 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2023 - 4:00pm

Stitch Sessions

Need some help with a specific project?

Stop by on Thursday or Sunday mornings between 10:00 and 11:30 AM for help from our on-staff knitters!

$10 suggested drop-in fee.

Event date: 
Sunday, January 22, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, January 29, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 5, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 19, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am
Sunday, February 26, 2023 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Stitch N Bitch

Join us every Monday at 4pm PST! This is a social stitching hour for all crafters of all levels. Get some tips, ask questions and meet some new friends!

Mondays, 4pm PST 

JOIN: Zoom Meetup

Meeting ID: 867 7666 7392

Event date: 
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 12, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 19, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 26, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 3, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 10, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 17, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 24, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 31, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 7, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 21, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 28, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 5, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 19, 2022 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 26, 2022 - 4:00pm
Subscribe to RSS - Knitting & Fiber Art Events